The University Choir Lille MUKO

Concerts in 2018

Change year:

Sun. Dec. 16, 2018 at 16.00 in Mariendal Kirke

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 at 17.00 in Church of Holmen, Copenhagen

Christmas in Danish

Sat. Dec. 15, 2018 at 14.00 in Church of Holmen, Copenhagen

Christmas in Danish

Wed. Dec. 12, 2018 at 20.00 in Vangede Kirke

Sun. Dec. 9, 2018 at 16.00 in Kastrup Church

Sun. Nov. 25, 2018 at 16.00 in The Marble Church

Sun. Nov. 4, 2018 at 19.30 in Church of Holmen

Thu. Nov. 1, 2018 at 19.30 in Hans Egede's Church

A cappella concert.
programme

Thu. July 12, 2018 at 12.15 in Lutheran Evangelical Cathedral, Sibiu, Romania

A cappella koncert, part of the choir's summer tour
programme

Tue. July 10, 2018 at 19.00 in Cluj-Napoca Piarists' Church, Cluj-Napoca, Romania

A cappella koncert, part of the choir's summer tour

Sun. June 24, 2018 at 20.00 in Rundetaarn, Bibliotekssalen

A cappella concert

Thu. June 21, 2018 at 19.30 in Slangerup Church

A cappella concert

Sun. June 17, 2018 at 19.30 in Køge Kirke

Thu. May 3, 2018 at 19.00 in Tune Church

A cappella concert

Thu. Mar. 22, 2018 at 19.30 in Church of Hans Egede

A cappella concert
Concerts in 2017