The University Choir Lille MUKO

Melodies of the Heart (2005)

CD, out of stock. Can be borrowed at Danish libraries

Melodies of the Heart (2005)

"Melodies of the heart" was released through Kor 72 as a musical contribution to the 200-year of H. C. Andersen's birth.

1. Michael Bojesen: Bøgetræet i skærsommer (The Fionian Chamber Choir)
2. Pernille Sejlund: End ligger jorden i sit svøb (The Fionian Chamber Choir)
3. Bo Gunge: Spørg Amagermo'er (The Fionian Chamber Choir)
4. Erik Haumann: Recension (Aarhus University Choir)
5. Søren Birch: Skovbal (Aarhus University Choir)
6. Jens Johansen: Edderkoppen (Aarhus University Choir)
7. Bo Holten: Aften (The University Choir Lille MUKO)
8. John Høybye: Hjertets melodier (The University Choir Lille MUKO)
9. Fuzzy: Konen med æggene (The University Choir Lille MUKO)

Conductor (for The University Choir Lille MUKO): Jesper Grove Jørgensen