The University Choir Lille MUKO

Concerts

Fri. Sep. 24, 2021 at 16.30 in Trinitatis Kirke

Fri. Oct. 8, 2021 at 17.00 in Frederiksberg Kirke

Sun. Oct. 10, 2021 at 16.00 in Mariakirken, København

Sun. Oct. 31, 2021 at 19.30 in Det Kongelige Teater, Gamle Scene

Sun. Dec. 5, 2021 at 16.00 in Marmorkirken, København

Wed. Dec. 8, 2021 at 19.30 in Hans Egedes Kirke

Thu. Dec. 9, 2021 at 19.00 in Hareskov Kirke

Sat. Dec. 18, 2021 at 14.00 in Holmens Kirke, København

Sat. Dec. 18, 2021 at 17.00 in Holmens Kirke, København

Sat. May 21, 2022 at 15.00 in Christianskirken, Fredericia

Wed. July 6, 2022 at 20.00 in Løgumkloster Kirke

Fri. July 8, 2022 at 16.00 in Holstebro Kirke

Sat. July 9, 2022 at 11.00 in Vor Frelsers Kirke, Horsens